

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Hydro Place, Columbus Drive

E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

St. John's, NL A1B 4K7

Ms. Shirley Walsh

P.O. Box 12400

2020-06-02

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Mr. Gerard Hayes 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6

E-mail: ghayes@newfoundlandpower.com

Consumer Advocate

Mr. Dennis Browne, Q.C. Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Dear Sirs/Madam:

Re: Newfoundland Power Inc. - Application for Approval of a One-Time Customer Bill Credit - Review Schedule

The above-noted application was received by the Board and copied to you on June 1, 2020. The Board has set the following schedule:

<u>Filing</u> <u>Date</u>

Requests for Information (RFIs)

Responses to RFIs

Comments from Parties

Newfoundland Power's Reply

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

CB/cj

ecc Newfoundland Power Inc.

Kelly Hopkins, E-mail: khopkins@newfoundlandpower.com NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: NLHRegulatory@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com